Voting is now open

After an astounding entry period, voting is now open for the HVR Awards 2018 – giving professionals from across the heating and ventilating industry the opportunity to have their say on who is a rightful winner of a prestigious ‘flame’ award in a number of categories.

The industry vote will be the sole decision maker for Training Initiative of the Year, Customer Service Person of the Year, Wholesaler/Distributor of the Year and the brand new Community Spirit Award.

Votes can be submitted using the secure online form available here before the deadline of Thursday 6 September.

The remaining categories (Commercial/Industrial Ventilation, Heating and Air Conditioning Products of the Year, Sustainable Product of the Year, HVAC Initiative of the Year, Ancillary Product of the Year and Contractor of the Year) are currently in the hands of a highly-esteemed panel of industry judges, specially selected for their knowledge and passion.

The 2018 judging panel includes Duncan Sibbald (BESA), Laura Bishop (Infinitas Design), Martyn Cooper (FETA), Rebecca Hogg (BSRIA), Ross Anderson (ICOM) and Stephen Gill (IOR).